Ansprechpartner

Unser Team

Ursula Huchtmann

Geschäftsführerin
Telefon 04921 / 9449-14
Telefax 04921 / 9449-15
huchtmann@huchtmann.com
Dr. Mark Lorenz, Dipl.-Kfm.

Geschäftsführer
Telefon 04921 / 9449-14
Telefax 04921 / 9449-15
lorenz@huchtmann.com
Oliver Pabst

Bauleiter
Telefon 04921 / 9449-11
Telefax 04921 / 9449-15
pabst@huchtmann.com
Hannes Siebelts

Bauleiter
Telefon 04921 / 9449-13
Telefax 04921 / 9449-15
siebelts@huchtmann.com
Nils Cornelis

Bauleiter
Telefon 04921 / 9449-12
Telefax 04921 / 9449-15
cornelis@huchtmann.com

Ute Kampenga

Büro
Telefon 04921 / 9449-10
Telefax 04921 / 9449-15
kampenga@huchtmann.com